Cyberpunks for Life reading

On Saturday, August 10th, starting at 12:00 SLT / 21:00 CET,  I will read one of my stories as part of the Cyberpunk Special in Kafè Krümelkram, the renowned German event location in Second Life. My fellow of the evening, preceding me at 20:00 CET, will be Christian Günther. Bernhard Giersche and Thorsten Küper will follow on Sunday, August 11th, starting at 11:00 SLT / 20:00 CET. Associated with the Relay for Life campaign, all proceeds of the weekend will be forwarded to the American Cancer Society. The readings will take place on the event platform above Kafé Kruemelkram. The SLURL is

 http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Kreativdorf/76/166/504

CyberpunksforLifeLesung6

Advertisements