Award winning novellas republished

Between 2002 and 2006 three of my novellas have won the Deutsche Science Fiction Preis (German Science Fiction Award) as best German sf short fiction of the year. All three tales – “Wege ins Licht” (2002), “Ich fürchte kein Unglück” (2004) and “Psyhack” (2006, later extended into a novel) – will soon be reprinted in a massive anthology of all winner stories of this award. The book Die Stille nach dem Ton is edited by Ralf Boldt and Wolfgang Jeschke and will be published in the AndroSF series of p.machinery. I’m honoured to see my works republished along with those of some of my favourite German sf writers, among them Frank W. Haubold, Marcus Hammerschmitt, Michael Marrak and Norbert Stöbe.