“Die letzten Tage der Ewigkeit” layouted and proofread

Ernst Wurdack recently completed the layout of my story collection “Die letzten Tage der Ewigkeit”, to be published by Wurdack Verlag in the course of 2012/13. I have proofread the book layout in December and send my last corrections to editor Armin Rösler (whom I have to thank for his meticulous work). My readers may refer to Wurdack’s website for the final publishing date of the book.

The collection is introduced by Franz Rottensteiner and features, among others, my new novella “Zur Feier meines Todes” and a new extended version of my much-praised novella “Ich fürchte kein Unglück”. I have reworked some passages that weren’t completely convincing in the original version and added about five pages of previously unpublished material. I think, however, that these minor changes have decisively improved the original story as published in Nova 4.

